Friday Things

fireworks 

I’m getting so excited for the 4th of July!  I love going to see the fireworks and going to bbq’s.  As I was looking for recipes this week, I was especially inspired by the ones below.  Maybe I will make one for the holiday.  Happy 4th of July!!!

 

feature-ribs-1-1050x611
The pomegranate molasses bbq ribs from I Will Not Eat Oysters makes my mouth water.

2014-0715_jalapeno-cheddar-burger-004

This Texas tailgate burger from food52 would make the best July 4th burger!

Sriracha-Beer-Butter-Grilled-Corn
Who wouldn’t love this sriracha beer butter grilled corn from The Beeroness?

tumblr_inline_nnykkt0j9h1qitb2w_500
Change up the stand by cabbage slaw and try Tasty Plan’s asparagus and fennel slaw!

peanut-butter-cup-ice-cream
I would love to have Sugar Hero’s peanut butter cup ice cream for dessert!

Leave a comment